Hope of Morning

Some day you will answer
Remember how we were
When all our hopes and dreams
Floated in the air
I feel it in my heart
I can feel you in my heart

That’s the way that it was in the past you remember
When we ran through the wind and the rain
We were young seemed like life would go on last forever

Now everything has changed.

– The Mostar Diving Club –

I’ve recently met a very interesting girl online, kinda like me, with same way of dealing with things and the same way of thinking. It got me confused because I don’t know how to think or feel about this. We live miles apart and that makes it things even more difficult.

Also, I’m not sure she can handle my mood swings and my depression. I’m not even sure she can handle anything about myself at all. I’m scared of opening myself and getting broken once again.

My life is a complete mess and I am embarrassed to drag her into it. I’m embarrassed of myself and what I have become.

Should I give it a chance? I’m not sure yet.

I just hope morning brings more light into this life.

Leave a Reply

