The Butterfly Effect

I honestly don’t know what’s been happening to me through all these years. Depression took control over me, I tend to isolate myself completely, I’ve lost my family and friends. And why? Why everything on me?

I’m tired of trying to feel better because I only sense I’m getting worse by the day. Locked in a dark room, my mind racing, my body aching and my heart broken into pieces.

They say that when a butterfly flaps its wings somewhere in the world it might even cause a tsunami somewhere else. That’s called The Butterfly Effect.
I tend to imagine that some kind of butterfly flapped its wings somewhere and it ended up generating a tsunami in my life.

I’m sorry if I’m rambling disconnected thoughts right now, but my mind is acting weird at the moment

I wish I could be saved, I wish I could be cared, I wish I could be accepted and, mainly, I wish I could be loved.

One thought on “The Butterfly Effect

Leave a Reply

